Executive Management

Executive Management

Prof. X Mtose

Vice-Chancellor

Prof. S Seepe

DVC: Institutional Support

Prof. V Nomlomo

DVC: Teaching and Learning

Prof. N Kunene

DVC: Research and Innovation

Mr D Mothilall
Registrar – Main Campus/Richards Bay
MothilallD@unizulu.ac.za

Vacant
Executive Director: Institutional Planning

Mr. N.O Cele
Executive Director: Institutional Planning
CeleNO@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6621

Mr. R Ngcobo
Executive Director: Human Resources
NgcoboR@unizulu.ac.za

Mr. P. du Plessis
Executive Director: Finance
DuPlessisP@unizulu.ac.za

Mr. T Mncwango
Executive Director: Infrastructure
MncwangoT@unizulu.ac.za

Prof. G. Moyo
Director: Richards Bay Campus
Moyog@unizulu.ac.za

Senior Management

DepartmentPortfolioContact
Academic DevelopmentProf  M S Mabusela
Director: Teaching and Learning
MabuselaM@unizulu.ac.za
Quality Assurance OfficeVacant
Director: Academic Planning and Quality Assurance
 
Communication and Marketing DepartmentMrs G.T Mdluli
Director: Communications and Marketing
nhlekog@unizulu.ac.za
0359026617
Faculty of ArtsProf M.A Masoga
Dean: Arts
 MasogaM@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Commerce, Administration and LawProf L Greyling
Dean: Commerce, Administration and Law
GreylingL@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Science and AgricultureProf K. Lehloenya
Acting Dean: Science, Agriculture  & Engineering
LehloenyaK@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of EducationProf S. Ntombela
Dean: Education
NtombelaS@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6348
Finance DepartmentMr L. Khumalo
Director: Budget & Management Accounts
khumaloml@unizulu.ac.za
0359026785
Finance DepartmentMr V. Thandazo
Director: Finance
thandazov@unizulu.ac.za
0359026785
Finance DepartmentMr ME Ngcobo
Director: Supply Chain Management
NgcoboE@unizulu.ac.za
ICTDirector: MR L ManciManciL@unizulu.ac.za
Library ServicesMs L. Vahed
Director: Library Services
 vahedl@unizulu.ac.za
0359026463
Office of the RegistrarMr M. Kheswa
Deputy Registrar:Policy Management and Secretariat
KheswaM@unizulu.ac.za
0359026798
Office of the RegistrarMr Z. Gumede
Deputy Registrar: Student Administration

GumedeZ@unizulu.ac.za
0359026029
Richards Bay CampusProf. G. Moyo
Director: Richards Bay Campus
Moyog@unizulu.ac.za
Student Services DepartmentDr T Ncokazi
Dean of Students
NcokaziT@unizulu.ac.za
035902
Vice Chancellor’s OfficeProf  N Mashiya
Director: Vice-Chancellor’s Office
 MashiyaN@unizulu.ac.za
0359026789
Protection ServicesMr CVB Sehlogo
Director: Protection Services
 SehlogoC@unizulu.ac.za

A Node For African Thought

Copyright © 2021 University of Zululand All Rights Reserved

X