Contact Details

Contact Name Office.No Tel.Ext/Email
If you are calling from outside the campus please dial 035 902 and then add the extension provided below.
Acting: Manager
Dr A C Weyers
A2-36 6935
Secretary/PA
Mrs X P Khumalo
A2-20 6921
khumaloxp@unizulu.ac.za
Reception
Miss T Ntuli
A0-64 6950
Ntulit@unizulu.ac.za
Admissions
Mr E S Radebe
A2-13 6923
Bookshop A2-71 6103/3813
Clinic
Mrs N.Z Ngwenya
Mr TJ Gumede
A0-34 6956
NgwenyaA@unizulu.ac.za
6908
GumedeT@unizulu.ac.za
Examinations
Miss D Ngcemu
A0-62 6922
NgcemuD@unizulu.ac.za
Finance
Mrs P Mafundityala
A2-72 6954
MafundityalaP@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
Mrs N P Cele
A2-16 6958
CeleN@unizulu.ac.za
ICT
Miss NN Ngcobo
A2-73/A2-74 6912
NgcoboNN@unizulu.ac.za
Library
Mrs S Makhunga
Miss N Zulu
A0-55 6918
NdlelaS@unizulu.ac.za
ZuluN@unizulu.ac.za
Physical Facilities 54889
Printing Centre A0-13 6978
RBayprinting@gmail.com
Protective Services
Mr R.M Lukhele
A2-23 6940
LukheleR@unizulu.ac.za
Student Residents
Mr M Mthalane
A2-50 6911
MthalaneM@unizulu.ac.za
Protective Services
Miss S N Mkhwanazi
A2-25 6955
MkhwanazisN@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
Miss K.S.S Gumede
A2-37 6960
Gumedek@unizulu.ac.za
Student Administration
Mrs K Adlam
A2-17 6924
AdlamK@unizulu.ac.za
Correspondence : Richards Bay Campus:

All correspondence must be addressed to:

Richards Bay Campus:
2 cent Circle Road
Arboretum
Richards Bay
3900


University of Zululand
Private Bag X1041
RICHARDS BAY
3900

Telephone Numbers:
Switchboard – Richards Bay: 035 902 6950

?>