Contact Details

Contact Name Office.No Tel.Ext/Email
If you are calling from outside the campus please dial 035 902 and then add the extension provided below.
Exec. Director
Prof O M Ndwandwe
A2-24 6648
NdwandweO@unizulu.ac.za
Secretary/PA
Mrs X P Khumalo
A2-20 6921
khumaloxp@unizulu.ac.za
Reception
Miss T Ntuli
A0-64 6950
Ntulit@unizulu.ac.za
Admissions
Mr E S Radebe
A2-13 6923
Bookshop
Mr N P Zwane
A2-71 6103/3813
Clinic
Mrs Ngwenya
A0-34 6956
NgwenyaA@unizulu.ac.za
Examinations
Miss D Ngcemu
A0-62 6922
NgcemuD@unizulu.ac.za
Finance
Mrs P Mafundityola
A2-72 6954
MafundityalaP@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
Mrs N P Cele
A2-16 6958
CeleN@unizulu.ac.za
ICT
Miss NN Ngcobo
A2-73/A2-74 6912
NgcoboNN@unizulu.ac.za
Library
Miss S Ndlela /Mr P Biyela
A0-55 6918
NdlelaS@unizulu.ac.za
BiyelaP@unizulu.ac.za
Physical Facilities A2-50 6911
MolaolwaR@unizulu.ac.za
Printing Centre
Mr R S Molaolwa
A0-13 6978
RBayprinting@gmail.com
Protective Services
Mrs R Hofmeyer
A2-23 6940
HofmeyerR@unizulu.ac.za
Protective Services
Miss S N Mkhwanazi
A2-25 6955
MkhwanazisN@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
CVacant
A2-37 6960
Student Administration
Mrs K Adlam
A2-17 6924
AdlamK@unizulu.ac.za
Correspondence : Richards Bay Campus:

All correspondence must be addressed to:

Richards Bay Campus:
Corner Guldengracht & 2 cent Circle Road
Arboretum
Richards Bay
3900


University of Zululand
Private Bag X1041
RICHARDS BAY
3900

Telephone Numbers:
Switchboard – Richards Bay: 035 902 6950

?>