Welcome to Policy Development and Secretariat

The Department is responsible for the archiving of the documentation of the meetings of Council, Senate and its subcommittees. By providing the annual calendar for the entire University, the Department ensures that academic programmes and official meetings are managed in an orderly fashion.  Services are driven by the needs of clients and interaction therefore takes place in a dynamic process where highly experienced managers handle all official meetings of the institution.

 

mazibuko

Mr Mlamuli Kheswa

Deputy Registrar: Policy Management Secretariat

EMAIL: Click To Mail

T: 035-9026825

                                                                   Staff and their contact details         

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Vacant Manager Committee Administration 035-902 6825
Ms S.G Vilakazi Senior Committee Officer 035-902 6289 VilakaziG@unizulu.ac.za
Mr T. Chirwa Committee Officer 035-902 6182 ChirwaT@unizulu.ac.za
Mr R Ntheledi Committee Officer 035-902 6211 NthelediR@unizulu.ac.za
Mr M Mkhwanazi Committee Officer 035-902 6778 MkhwanaziM@unizulu.ac.za
Mr J. M Ndlovana Administrative Support 035-902 6181 NdlovanaJ@unizulu.ac.za
Ms T.S.M Mthembu Typist 035-902 6048 MthembuT@unizulu.ac.za