Contacts

Director
Library and Information Services
Ms L Vahed 035 902 6462 VahedL@unizulu.ac.za
Deputy Director Vacant    
Secretary Mrs I Naidoo 035 902 6463 NaidooI@unizulu.ac.za

Acquisitions

Senior Librarian Mrs T Guma 035 902 6457 GumaC@unizulu.ac.za
  Mrs F Nsele

Ms F Gina

Ms N Mthimkhulu

035 902 6688

035 902 6469

035 902 6414

NseleF@unizulu.ac.za

GinaF@unizulu.ac.za

MthimkhuluN@unizulu.ac.za

Information Services and Cataloguing

Senior Librarian Mrs L Ocholla 035 902 6458 OchollaL@unizulu.ac.za
Computer Science

Library Science

Philosophy

Theology

 

Mr M Mchunu

035 902 6408

MchunuM@unizulu.ac.za

Anthropology

Communication Science

Economics

Political Science

Sociology

Tourism

Mrs B Nkhulu 035 902 6461 NkhuluB@unizulu.ac.za
Acts and Statues

Government Publications 

Law

Ms Z Sithole 035 902 6451 SitholeZ@unizulu.ac.za
Criminology

Customs, Etiquette and Folklore

Education

Public Administration

Social Work

Transport, Trade and Industry 

Ms A Qomfo 035 902 6484 Qomfo@unizulu.ac.za
Biology

Chemistry

Mathematics

Physics Statistics

Zoology

Ms P Badenhorst 035 902 6470 BadenhorstP@unizulu.ac.za
Accounting and Auditing
Agriculture
Business Management
Consumer Science
Engineering
Industrial Psychology
Nursing
Technology
Mrs G Mutsvunguma 035 902 6537 MutsvungumaG@unizulu.ac.za
Sports and Recreation
Arts
Languages
Literature
Music
Mrs B Ntuli 035 902 6168 NtuliA@unizulu.ac.za
Geography
History
Research Commons
Ms Z Hadebe 035 902 6729 HadebeZ@unizulu.ac.za

Circulation

Principal Library Assistant Mr B Mkhwanazi 035 902 6459 MkhwanaziB@unizulu.ac.za
  Mr F Msimango

Mrs M Mkhwanazi

Mr S Buthelezi

035 902 6466

035 902 6466

035 902 6465

MsimangoF@Unizulu.ac.za

MkhwanaziM@unizulu.ac.za

ButheleziS@unizulu.ac.za

Inter Library Loans

  Ms P Mthethwa 035 902 6468  

Journals and Periodicals

  Mrs S Mthembu

Mr S Khumalo

035 902 6456

035 902 6830

MthembuS@unizulu.ac.za

KhumaloS@unizulu.ac.za

Audio Visuals

  Mr L Mthiyane 035 902 6069 MthiyaneL@unizulu.ac.za

Stacks

  Mr S Mlangeni 035 902 6424 MlangeniS@unizulu.ac.za