Executive Management

Prof. X Mtose

Vice-Chancellor

Tel: (035) 902 6624
Email: mtosex@unizulu.ac.za

Prof. S Seepe

DVC: Institutional Support

Prof. V Nomlomo

DVC: Teaching and Learning

Prof. N Kunene

DVC: Research and Innovation

Mr D Mothilall
Registrar – Main Campus/Richards Bay
MothilallD@unizulu.ac.za

Mr. N.O Cele
Executive Director: Institutional Planning
CeleNO@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6621

Mr. R Ngcobo
Executive Director: Human Resources
NgcoboR@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6401

Mr. P. du Plessis
Executive Director: Finance
DuPlessisP@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6621

Mr. T Mncwango
Executive Director: Infrastructure and COVID-19 Team Leader
MncwangoT@unizulu.ac.za

Vacant
Executive Director: Richards Bay Campus

Senior Management

DepartmentPortfolioContact
Academic DevelopmentProf  M S Mabusela
Director: Teaching and Learning
MabuselaM@unizulu.ac.za
Quality Assurance OfficeDr Senoelo Nkhase
Director: Academic Planning and Quality Assurance

NkhaseS@unizulu.ac.za

0359026243

Communication and Marketing DepartmentMs G.T Nhleko-Mdluli
Director: Communications and Marketing
nhlekog@unizulu.ac.za
0359026617
Faculty of ArtsProf M.A Masoga
Dean: Arts
 MasogaM@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Commerce, Administration and LawProf L Greyling
Dean: Commerce, Administration and Law
GreylingL@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Science and AgricultureProf K.C Lehloenya
Acting Dean: Science, Agriculture  & Engineering
LehloenyaK@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of EducationProf S. Ntombela
Dean: Education
NtombelaS@unizulu.ac.za
035 902 6348
Institutional PlanningMr Nhlanhla O Cele
Executive Director: Institutional Planning
CeleNO@unizulu.ac.za
0359026621
 Institutional PlanningVacant
Director: Infrastructure
 
Finance DepartmentMr K. Madlala
Director: Finance
MadlalaK@unizulu.ac.za
0359026298
Finance DepartmentMr ME Ngcobo
Director: Supply Chain Management
NgcoboE@unizulu.ac.za
ICTDirector: MR L ManciMamciL@unizulu.ac.za
Library ServicesMs L. Vahed
Director: Library Services
 vahedl@unizulu.ac.za
0359026463
Office of the RegistrarMr M. Kheswa
Deputy Registrar:Policy Management and Secretariat
KheswaM@unizulu.ac.za
0359026798
Office of the RegistrarMr Z. Gumede
Deputy Registrar: Student Administration

GumedeZ@unizulu.ac.za
0359026029
Richards Bay CampusVacant
Executive Director: Richards Bay Campus
 
Student Services DepartmentDr T Ncokazi
Acting Dean of Students
NcokaziT@unizulu.ac.za
035902
Vice Chancellor’s OfficeProf  N Mashiya
Director: Vice-Chancellor’s Office
 MashiyaN@unizulu.ac.za
0359026789
Protection ServicesMr CVB Sehlogo
Director: Protection Services
 SehlogoC@unizulu.ac.za

A Node For African Thought

Copyright © 2021 University of Zululand All Rights Reserved

Phezulu
SAcoronavirus.co.za

For more information on COVID-19 and government regulation: Click here

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456
X